Week 6- Post 1

Today was all about business. I showed up to class early, (what?!) and went straight to work on my final video project. It was fun actually revisiting all the footage I captured this past weekend on my trip to Bimini. Professor agreed to let me do my project on the island, which left me ecstatic because I was able to spend time with my family. While filming, I feared that the footage captured wouldn’t look steady. But thankfully it came out wonderful. The audio could’ve been better, but for being a windy weekend on a tropical island it doesn’t sound too bad. After a few hours of work into this 2 minute video, I finally got it to look and sound right. You should definitely click on the FINAL PROJECT tab up top in the menu section and take a gander.

 

Thanks in advance for watching,

 

-AP

Leave a Reply

