Week 1-Post 2

So I was searching the web while watching the world cup and came across this site:

http://blogs.kqed.org/mindshift/2013/04/for-storytelling-projects-cool-new-multimedia-tools/

For people who aren’t the next Mark Zuckerberg, this site has a few tips that can help make your life much easier when it comes to creating and editing your own website. I took interest in this article because (as I’ve mentioned before) I struggle to “fit in” this generation of modern technology. Even experts can gain some knowledge from the quick tips and useful applications mentioned in the article.

I hope you find it as useful as I did. Now back to the world cup!

-AP

 

Leave a Reply

